AssociationMaine LibraryAssociationMaine LibraryAssociationAssociationMaine LibraryassociationAssociation  Maine Library

2016-2017 MLA Executive Council

 President  Vice-President  Treasurer
 Bryce Cundick  Alisia Revitt  Michael Dignan
 Mantor Library, UMF  Maine Infonet, UMaine  Paris Public Library
 116 South Street  5784 York Village, Suite 58  37 Market Square
 Farmington, ME 04938  Orono, ME 04469  Paris, ME 04291-1509
 207-778-7224  207-581-3087  207-743-6994
 MLA.BryceCundick@gmail.com  MLA.AlisiaRevitt@gmail.com  mdignan@paris.lib.me.us
     
 Secretary  Past President  ALA Councilor
 Lisa Shaw  Nissa Flanagan  Jennifer Alvino
 Maine State Library  Merrill Memorial Library  Windham Public Library
 145 Harlow Street  215 Main Street  217 Windham Center Road
 Bangor, ME 04401  Yarmouth, ME 04096  Windham, ME 04062
 207-947-8336 x114  207-846-4763  207-892-1908
 lisa.m.shaw@maine.gov  nflanagan@yarmouthlibrary.org  jaalvino@windhammaine.us
     
 Member-at-Large  Member-at-Large  NELA Representaitive

 Pamela Bonney  Michelle Conners

 Winslow Public Library  Kennebunk Free Library

 136 Halifax Street  112 Main Street

 Winslow, ME 04901  Kennebunk, ME 04043

 207-872-1978  207-985-2173 x102

 pbonney@winslow-me.gov  mconners@kennebunk.lib.me.us 
     
   Interest Groups  
 Archives & Special Collections   Reference & Adult Services   Youth Services Section 
 Betsy Paradis  James Higgins  Jessica Rollerson
 Belfast Free Library  Ellsworth Public Library  Witherle Memorial Library
 106 High Street  20 High Street  P.O. Box 202
 Belfast, ME 04915  Ellsworth, ME 04605  Castine, ME 04421
 207-338-3884 x25  207-667-6363  207-326-4375
 bparadis@belfastlibrary.org  james.higgins@ellsworth.lib.me.us  Jessica@witherle.lib.me.us
     
   Standing Committees  
 Communications  Conference & Continuing Education  Finance & Budget
 Marcela Peres    Michael Dignan
 Lewiston Public Library    Paris Public Library
 200 Lisbon Street    37 Market Square
 Lewiston, ME 04240    Paris, ME 04291-1509
 207-513-3004 x3507    207-743-6994
 mperes@lewistonmaine.gov    mdignan@paris.lib.me.us
     
 Intellectual Freedom  Legislative  Membership
 Jim Campbell  Nissa Flanagan  Wynter Giddings
 Modular Media  Merrill Memorial Library  Lithgow Public Library
 PO Box 1119  215 Main Street 45 Winthrop St.
 Bucksport, ME 04416  Yarmouth, ME 04096  Augusta, ME 04330
 207-548-2200  207-846-4763  207-626-2415
 modmedia@earthlink.net  nflanagan@yarmouthlibrary.org
 giddingswynter@gmail.com
     
 Nominations  Scholarship & Loan  
 Alisia Revitt  Debbie Lozito  
 Maine Infonet, UMaine  Edythe Dyer Library  
 5784 York Village, Suite 58  269 Maine Road North  
 Orono, ME 04469  Hampden, ME 04444  
 207-581-3087  207-862-3550  
 alisia.revitt@maineinfonet.org  debbie.lozito@edythedyer.lib.me.us  
     
 Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)  
 Archivist   Business Manager/Parliamentarian Friends of Maine Libraries
 Anastasia Weigle  Jenna Davis  Laurel T. Parker
   93 Saco Avenue  Windham Public Library
   Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064  217 Windham Center Road
   207-730-3028  Windham, ME 04062
 anastasia.weigle@gmail.com  mainelibrary@gmail.com  207-892-1908
     ltparker@windhammaine.us


 
 Maine Association of School Librarians  Maine State Librarian  
 Joyce Lucas  James Ritter  
 Winslow High School
 Maine State Library  
 14 Danielson Street  SHS #64  
 Winslow, ME 04901  Augusta, ME 04333-0064  
 207-  207-287-5620  
 jolukeme@gmail.com 
 james.ritter@maine.gov
 


 







 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software