Maine Library Association

MLA Executive Council

Voting Members

Current President

Term: 2019 - 2021

Jennifer Alvino

Windham Public Library

217 Windham Center Road

Windham, ME 04062

207-892-1908

jaalvino@windhammaine.us


Secretary

Term: 2018 - 2020

Courtney Sparks

Freeport Community Library

10 Library Drive

Freeport, ME 04032

207-865-3307

freeportlibrary.org


Member-at-Large

Term: 2018-2020

Kate Wing

George J. Mitchell Department of Special Collections & Archives at Bowdoin College and Curtis Memorial Library

Brunswick, ME 04011

katemwing@gmail.com

Vice President

Term: 2019 - 2021

Wynter Giddings

Curtis Memorial Library

23 Pleasant St.

Brunswick, ME 04011

207-725-3542

giddingswynter@gmail.com


ALA Councilor

Term: 2017 - 2020

Kara Reiman

Walker Memorial Library

800 Main St. 

Westbrook, ME 04092

207-854-0630 x4



NELA Representative

Michelle Sampson

York Public Library

15 Long Sands Road

York, ME 03909

207-363-2818

msampson@york.lib.me.us




Treasurer

Term: 2018 - 2020

Nissa Flanagan

Merrill Memorial Library

215 Main Street

Yarmouth, ME 04096

207-846-4763

nflanagan@yarmoughlibrary.org


Member-at-Large

Term: 2019 - 2021

Cadence Atchinson

Universality of New England Libraries

925 Stevens Avenue

Portland, ME 04103

catchinson@une.edu



Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)

Executive Director

Jenna Davis

93 Saco Avenue

Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064

207-730-3028

mainelibrary@gmail.com





MLA Archivist

Jenna Davis

93 Saco Avenue

Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064

207-730-3028

mainelibrary@gmail.com


Maine State Librarian

James Ritter

Maine State Library

SHS #64

Augusta, ME 04333-0064

207-287-5620

james.ritter@maine.gov



Maine Association of School Librarians

Amanda Kozaka

Library and Instructional Technology Specialist

Cape Elizabeth Middle School

14 Scott Dyer Road

Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107

207-799-8176

akozaka@capeelizabethschools.org


Maine Library Association

93 Saco Avenue

Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064

mainelibrary@gmail.com



© 2019 Maine Library Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software