Maine Library Association

  • Home
  • 2022-2024 MLA Officers elected

2022-2024 MLA Officers elected

31 May 2022 12:40 PM | Jeff Eastman

Please welcome the recently elected officers who will begin their new two-year terms this year.

  • Treasurer -- Amy Wisehart, Director of Northeast Harbor Public Libary, was re-elected for another term
  • Member-at-large 1 -- Kate Wing, Course Materials and Collections Specialist at Bowdoin College, was re-elected for another term
  • Secretary -- Anna Faherty, Archivist at the Franco-American Collection at the University of Southern Maine's Lewiston-Auburn College, was elected

Please also welcome Samantha Duckworth, Law Librarian at Verrill, as Intellectual Freedom Chair. Thank you to Joanna Breen and Matt Delaney, the outgoing Intellectual Freedom Chair and Secretary, for their dedication and hard work.

Maine Library Association

55 N. Main Street, Unit 49

Belchertown, MA 01007


Business Manager / General Inbox 

© 2023 Maine Library Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software